This is how I reacted when I got my Steemit blogging reward! via youtube

in #steemit8 years ago

Why is this so good!? Is it the I don't give a damn look? Is it the 4 am smoker voice of the lead? Is it a melting pot of all it? Whatever it is it's great and I support it! They are called Brother's Moving.

Sort:  

Passionate, good stuff. Cab Calloway wants his song back!!! No, seriously great stuff.

Very Cool , Surprised at how good the Q is on this recording . is this your you-tube channel ? would love to know what was used to record this video ? Hey Great job on this performance .. Thanks A Bunch , Much Love & Keep The Vibe High ...

Sorry my friend my fault for not putting the youtubber info in there. Normally when u put a link like to YouTube it goes without saying sometimes but I understand how it can help. Well if it not a standard phone then it could be a canon or something with a shotgun mic attached. I think the acoustics of the location helped too. It's kinda like an alley corridor type of location.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51