If this post receives 100$ I'll donate it to homeless

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just want to check the power of Steemit community.
BlockPay-Steem.png

I have decided to donate all the money(no less than 100$) to homeless person and I will make a post with photos to proof it.

Let's check if we have the power as strong community to help homeless people!

All the people please be sure to upvote and resteem this post!

Sort:  

It wont. Provide value, make money, then donate.
And best thing you can do? Employ a homeless. Or help him get a job. Donations are useless in wrong hands.

and if it reaches $90?

Still, I'll donate it. Money won't make me happier.

Nice to meet you, @bizniskrc! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Resteemed and upvoted.

Posts don't get that high unless you have a lot of real followers, or you contribute something great to the community, which is how you get followers in the first place.

It seems like your passion is helping others. May I suggest writing awesome posts on this topic or any other topic you enjoy and have passion about. Then, I believe your posts can/will receive decent earnings. Only then you would see the power of the Steem community. After that you can donate the earnings if you still wish to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22