My First Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Actually coming to steemit afford me the opportunity to reach a wider crypto audience. I have been blogging for a while now and i have not been reaching my target audience, which is the crypto community.

Steemit is crypto for crypto by the cryprtonians. Im happy to be here and i believe i can benefit from the pool of knowledge in this community. The steemit community is awesome and i believe its going to be filled with exiting ideas to be shared.

Once more thank you for having me.

Chao

https://twitter.com/sunadari

Sort:  

welcome to the future of social networks

thank you

@bittoshi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36