You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Your blog is awesome!
Just found it and I have to say you produce so much quality content, probably one of the best accounts on Steemit.
May I ask how did u get so much Steem?

Sort:  

hard work and dedication:)
Steem ON!

Plus lots of powering up. It makes you strong!

@sunnylife

thank you for staying with me, sis... it means a lot to me seeing you and @gerel here and everyone that left me positive comments. I will get through this

You are wonderful ,most caring, unselfish person I know.
giving 100% to the communities and help newbies to grow!!
)

Beautiful!!!!

Wow! I love it @sunnylife, gawan mo ko din ng ganyan hehe.

thank you so much sis, @sunnylife ^_-

wag na pansinin ang iba jan haha, wala kasing bumibisita sa kanila haha

grabee gusto ata ng madaming fans lols kalokey na ingiters maxado sau hahaha rock n roll

grabee gusto ata ng madaming fans lols kalokey na ingiters maxado sau hahaha rock n roll

Hahaha, so much <3

This so much! I read her post history and her evolution is pretty much self-made. She did get lucky many times, but it was also because she put herself in front of the waves and got a lot of people to notice her that way. She also raised the filipino community from the ground and gained a lot through representation.

I always reinvest my earnings into more Steem :) @bitton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55