My little brother just gambled away the 86 Steem in my wallet...

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel awful right now because when I was not at home, my 13-year-old brother started making transfers from my account and gambled all of my money with the @steemdice1 tool. I got so mad that I just told him nothing.

He erased the Chrome's history browser, thought I will never see it. Yeah, he is not the sharpest knife. I guess I'll just have to start over...

Sort:  

Why the fuck your 13 y/o brother knows how to gamble? how does he even know about this website? how does he know about steemdice? how does he know how to make a transfer in Steem? How does he know anything about it?

Sounds too weird..

He has a Steemit account too. I guess he read articles or guides about these stuff. And for the gambling web, I'm pretty sure it's still connected to my Steemit account because a few weeks ago I was gambling on a little Steem.

Omg... That sucks. I would've seriously be so mad.. :(

I am, but I guess he is still a child..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09