My favorite Steemit tools - Steemit Pond: beautiful visualization of current Steemit activity

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Pond gives you a real-time visualization of Steemit activity with a little-big twist of showing it through an amazing aquatic theme.
It is a very interesting and an interactive way to discover new stuff on Steemit!
I found myself playing with it for about half an hour and it let me get to some steemians which I would probably never have reached.

DQmZ39xRN7p3jgzJxdECcx3Hsdt6fo4GoGtVGDfZBnMahU4.png

What the charactors represent:

A whale is a new top level post.
Fish is a regular comment on a post.
Bubbles are upvotes.
And trash like a used can is a downvote.

To sum up, I would really recommend just trying it out, it's really amusing.
Link: http://steemitpond.com/

Sort:  

Steemit Pond Created by @mynameisbrian
It's really nice, thank you very much, dear friend, for sharing.
If you can find other good things like this I would love to know

Yeah I should have mentioned it.
Of course I will dear friend.

I wonder what the tortoise means.

You can check it out (-;

So much whales, thanks for the link

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitton to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Ausome. Thanks for sharing upvoted and followed

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50