WAR!

in #steemit7 years ago

If we don't take action we are losing the fight. Each day when I wake up in the morning I declare war against the central bank system. I promote crypto on all social platforms i am active on. I read and share what is said about the crypto market. It is in the best interest of humanity to move away from the fiat system. Next is to exit the government systems. We need to have blockchain regulations voted for by the people for the people. We need A.I. to mediate the first line of policing in the word. Then we need to dismantle the industrial military complex. Did you know that the words crypto and blockchain is still questioned by most spell checks. Bitcoin however is not. This is how we measure the front-line in this war. We are not unable to self govern as a people. There is word for this in Africa it is called UBUNTU52836233-rage-against-the-machine-wallpaper.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97