You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing Steemit's Post Promotion. Out Competing the voting bots!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there @littlejoeward! Great post! It is uncanny how much of your post I agree with actually!

Almost all of your points I am in agreeance with, but have outlined myself in 2 in-depth posts I posted on this issue of Upvote Services. 1 as a diagnosis of the problem, and how it negatively impacting Steemit, and the other as a proposal on utopian.io as a proposed solution. You can find them here :

Growing Unhappiness with Upvote Bots on Steemit
Proposal for New 'Promoted' Function

I do believe we are on the same page on the matter and my main effort right now is actually getting enough awareness about what can be done in hopes of having something implemented.

If you do have a look at the posts, and am of agreeance to what I wrote, it would really help if you could resteem it such that it may actually get out there. I am putting in a lot effort to push this proposal through and get enough support to have it implemented!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49