You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Bot Back Online Tomorrow 11am EST

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi Brandon, I found my way here from youtube after searching steemit delegation. I am very interested in delgating some sp to up-vote bot. How do I proceed? Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @bitminter, glad to connect! :)

You can use www.steembottracker.com to delegate to my account and receive daily payouts in SBD & Steem. Just click Tools -> Delegation Manager, insert your username as the delegator, and input my username (brandonfrye) as the Delegatee.

Be sure to leave at least 20SP in your account for daily transactions/activity. 30+ would even be better. :)

Perfect and thank you very very much! I have delegated, think I did it correctly. Thanks for the info and great opportunity I think Upvote bot has lots of potential. Cheerz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75