Question: A quick question On Curation Rewards after HF19

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello and thanks for visiting. I really just have a quick question to ask so this will be a short post.

Can anyone tell me when the best time would be to up-vote a post in order to earn the most curation rewards? The reason I am asking is because after HF19 I am not sure what has changed. I did read the steemit whitepaper but it does not look like the info has been updated as of yet.

I have found posts saying it is best to up-vote as soon as possible and others saying you must wait 15 - 20 - or 30min after a post to claim the most curation rewards?

Thanks for the help it is much appreciated. If you can share any info please if possible link to a source as I am busy trying to research the topic.

Many Thanks

@bitminter

Sort:  

Anyone???

Interesting question sorry I cant help. Maybe someone will elaborate soon

Check out this post by @sykochica -- Common Questions About Voting and Curation. She has a big series of posts on how things work on Steemit, at the end of that post, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56