You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Vlog: Job stressin me out, Contemplating doing Steemit Full Time!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I commend you my brother. I don't wish prison on anyone. I know how it feels to be caged like an animal, feeling hopeless. I always tell people to follow their hearts and have a game plan before leaving a job that is keeping the lights on. I agree with @stackin i would do both until you have a proven track record on Steemit and its paying the bills. Continue to give your followers that raw unfiltered content. People really need to see the truth and struggle people go through on a daily basis. Im so tired of the bloggers that try to sweeten their circumstances to try and make themselves look more superior.
I truly believe your blogs are good enough to make you successful on this platform. Just continue to stay on that right path and being the provider for your family. #StayBlessedKing

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words!!!!! This actually cheered me up have a great day lil homie!!!!! I'm gonna check your page out!!!!! Keep grinding!!!!!!

I am humbled that i was able to bring some joy into your day my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50