You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power up for newbies (Voting weight too small? Get more than $20 in SP delegation for free)

in #steemit6 years ago

check my box I didn't check my replies or my comments to me or whatever and I was posting and I guess introduce yourself too many times and I got flag like 8 times in a row now I got Buildawhale all over me and also some other person now because I've been talking smack to build a whale and anyways I'm just absolutely screwed I can't do anything on steemit and my steemit accounts been ruined by buildawhale

..
RPCError: Assert Exception:abs_rshares > STEEM_VOTE_DUST_THRESHOLD || o.weight == 0: Voting weight is too small, please accumulate more voting power or steem powerScreenshot_2018-04-28-12-14-37.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43