What can You do for steem?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

We all want to get something from others. We all want to get a big rewards for our posts from steem.

But what can we give? Do we want to give something or we just want to get money?

Everyone can honestly answer this qustion for itself. 

To get something you need first to give something. It is a low, and it can be actual for steem. Soon the simple one-picture posts will go to the past and we'll see a lot of really high quality posts. The next steem update will just help it.

So, what can you do?

It's not a secret, not all of us are great writers, but everyone has its own strong abilities, talents and knowledges.

 So don't write about something only because it is a trend and you don't know anything about it. Make your own trends! Create a content that you like and understand!

It will be very fine if your main target will be the desire to help people, make them happy or just to give them a little bit of joy.

Everyone of us can give something useful for others, for community, don't spam or make a scam, that you won't be interested even yourself! 

Maybe you won't be lucky and won't earn a lot of money quickly. But if you will trying and giving more and more good content, finally you will be rewarded fully.

Don't stop and upset, it's all will be good)

thanks for attention! it's not all I wanted to say, later I will continue my minds.


Sort:  

This fellow @storhamar called me to look at your post. My reply to you is actually beyond words. So what can I say? Think I will try with a rainbow of some kind.

[]
Hope you like it. Will it be to much to ask what gender you are?
The Vikings in Norway like YOU ;-)

Vikings, I like You too) thank you very much!

what gender am I - male. My real name is Vladimir)

Very nice post. That is how we all want it deep down inside. To be valuable to each other. Then it feels better when you get the reward, because you felt you earned it. Thank you very much. The Vikings love you.

I think i can spread the word of #steemit across my friends.
I have already helped this page,i have like 5 new recruits :D

There could be an affiliate system over here,it would be cool !

I think, @bitlord is very talent writer and he creates some really great and funny posts!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47