Sort:  

I'm still undecided about what the best course of action is... I'm just keeping everything where it is for now until I see how things develop when the site come out of Beta... I still think the site needs lots of tweaking if it is to get really big, and if those changes don't materialise before official launch, I will withdraw. If they do, then I might chuck in some extra cash and power up!

Lately I've been trying to transfer every SD I get into STEEM. I reckon this platform is going far so I want to help it get there. :)

as with everything, the more for sale, the less they are all worth...

Whatever you want with it, if you are into longterm then buy SP, if not then just hold the SD until you would like to cashout or spend.

There is a market for example where you can spend it:
https://steemmarket.sharetribe.com/

I actually tried to do something with $100 and could not do anything - it would not allow me to use my passwords and keys - so I am at a loss at the moment. The same as everyone here - just leaving it - I do not want to be tracked by powers that be - so was thinking of putting it into bitcoin.

Thank you all for reply:) I buy SP :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42