Health technology

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone :)

My name is Krystian. I come from Poland and am 34 years old.
This is my first post in English so my fingers jump slightly on the keyboard :) Why in English?
My next decision this year is to learn the language by translating texts. If I blizzard mistakes and forgive them, everybody must learn one day.

IMG_3155.jpg

Some time ago I was inspired. . . hmm I don't know what more, whether blockchain technology or raw food.

IMG_3157.jpg

I was crazy about juices, it's my daily fuel :)

I would like to exchange experiences in both areas with all steemit maniacs regardless of their country of origin.

so. . . my friends stay healthy and wish you a great afternoon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36