You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million ... Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account

in #steemit6 years ago

A case study is very clever! I just started a week ago so I look forward to following your milestones while comparing mine. It will be good to see you document all this as you go along. I was just asking myself this week what it would take to have a $1,000,000 account, and I believe you are right -- it is not too late, and there is not too much competition. There is plenty of room for many to flourish here.

Sort:  

I agree, I'm sure I will reach the goal, well relatively sure.. that said, it still takes something dumb like 3 years to power down and get your steem power to USD.. which by then it may be worth 0.. We shall see...

It could be but these days it takes a lot for a worthy coin to die. The problem is cryptocurrency is still too new to be considered time tested, but for the run we've had, it seems pretty set in stone that crypto is here to stay forever.

It could be. So long as the government keeps its greedy hands out of it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67