You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin, A trollish hypocrite? I think so...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Nice and thank you! It's crazy what money does to peoples minds. I look forward to helping clean this place up when I become a whale. My biggest worry is that people like haejin and the more influential whales that have seemingly left the platform will destroy it before I can make it. One day at a time though... I have hopes of being delegated a big hammer one day. This big hammer will be used wisely. If not, I will hopefully build one of my own before it's all said and done. After all, cashing out is not an option for me right now. I enjoy playing the game.

Sort:  

Same here, Steemit may be the next myspace.. lol.. I have been hearing a bunch about EOS but not sure what that is..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43