You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin Flag War Timeline

in #steemit6 years ago

Haha I was thinking about making a timeline about this but I figured someone wouldn't want the truth to get out there.

Your time line so far seems to be pretty accurate. Infact, I'm fairly certain it's spot on. The only thing I was not fully aware of was that bernie had upvoted his posts at all.

When it comes to anything after january 11th, it's just a flag war and those who are affected the most are minnows who decide to support one side or another. There's really no budging on either side but it could be useful to include the birth of abusereports and a few other initiatives to stop abuse on the platform.

I'd like to dig through my comments and find a conversation I had with I believe was that scarlet person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69