You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin Downvoted my entire blog.. that sucks..

in #steemit7 years ago

Your enthusiasm over this topic made you come off as a little rude, telling me to 'educate' myself. So all you have to do is calm down a little.

Originally, I wanted to say that you were coming off as a conspiracy theorist. It seems that I was right. I too am a conspiracy theorist Critical Thinker, if you must know, I've explored the shit out of that rabbit hole.

if the cops or privatesec take over enough witnesses, they will turn this into reddit if they haven't already.

I would have came out and said it right here instead of beating around the bush using a term like cops.

Based on your response to @pawsdog, you clearly have more to talk about then "50% of steemit are cops". Saying cops is a bit of a cryptic term, and as a critical thinker I find that a little weird.

I know all about the darpa stuff and the evil empire that is facebook.

I've had one of those fake facebook profiles policing my page and all my friends. Even if you're right, you may be fighting a losing battle. Hell I think we all are.

The whales seem to be trying to make a point by not doing anything. i'm not sure what that means yet. All this requires more investigating.

You came here, said some cryptic stuff that needed clarification, and I'm supposed to know off hand that you made a post about it and I should go to your profile and check?

Dude, be more specific next time then.

Sort:  

cops is a general term, you can really not know know. im my blog i just call them Agents, not unlike in the matrix. That's the only metaphor that really works. All 4 branches of the us military, plus we know the russian psy op squads, plus the fbi and who knows how many private security/mossad whatever bullshit are all interested in the same thing: controlling history, controlling populations.

encryption, cryto in general, any decentralized network, is a threat to their bullshit and they are not only going to try to take it over, they are going to fight over who can take it over the fastest. And if they can't take it over faster, they are going to break it so no one else can have it.

that is the forces that we are ultimately dealing with, read my blog, the evidence is all in it. links to evidence from all kinds of sources, overwhelming.

and of course, ultimately they are protecting rich child abusers as well, as the wealthy just get to have anything they want in a society based on wealth.

ive been following this set of ideas for a long time, how can any person on the internet have a voice without a flood of fake spy and/or automated crap drowns them out. the outlook is not good.

read my blog its the best contribution i can make to try and fight against that.

I am in the process of going over your article now. There is a lot to go over. The evidence is overwhelming so it'll take a while

fair enough, all authentic comments welcomed.

please share if you find value in what im doing, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46