You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazon fools costumers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Other major online retail shop do this too eg Aliexpress. That's why it's always good to know the price of goods you wanna buy before their "big discount" day as sometimes you may even end up buying it higher that day! It's all hype to rope in unsuspecting customers :)

Sort:  

Yeah it's very important.consumer must be aware of all the prices going around!!

If I'm buying on any "discount days" on any shop, I must've known what the prices were for at least a month ago. To be sure the 30% I'm seeing is really what it is!

Actually, the website in which I shop, I usually keep a sneak peek on its prices and then I compare its prices to normal days when a sale comes

That's the way to hack the system!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54