You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community, Potential & Money

in #steemit7 years ago

I love the community so much here, makes me feel like you can grow when you have such supportive people. I like your idea of getting the minnows more seen with another tab or something. Something needs to happen with getting minnows moving up quicker somehow if you are producing good content.

Great post love the layout!

Sort:  

Appreciate the comment thanks.
I just think that some minnows are getting de-motivated and negative because they are spending time writing some good stuff imo and getting nothing back. It's a tricky one really.

Yea I feel like that sometimes and it does need improvement. Also we are a bit spoiled already that we want great payouts on everything! Lol, I am sure in time you could build it up, which is awesome and perfect.

Well this is true we are a little spoiled haha!
I just think it's a real downer when you write something and only get a few cents or you see someone else write something that was excellent and the same again, a few cents.
This way if we could filter, then people would be able to see up and coming minnow authors which would be fantastic for the whole platform!

Yea that would be fantastic and that is exactly how I feel about my last post, lol.
If you could show some support on it that would be much appreciated!

Done ;) Very good by the way!
This is what I'm saying, that's a great post that you wrote but many probably haven't seen it which is a shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30