4 months on steemet.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

After 4 months of steemit, 600 posts and 600 followers, without ever receiving a negative vote, I notice that my power is equal to the first day. the 14,000 sp became 10,000, leaving 4,000 in 4 months of post, for an amount of 600. My level is 37 and my voting power is 0.001 apparently. I realize, in relation to other accounts, that it is very difficult to reach a good level of voting without buying power, which will then be redistributed and regained over time. Many accounts have a series of second voting accounts. I consider the policy behind the telephone headers of my country, I can not have more than one account. I do not think it is right to invest thousands of euros in self-checks. The inequities between the accounts of the whales and those of the normal users (at the same level) is abysmal ..................... How can I define this system if not iniquitous?

Sort:  

Look, I don't think that is unfair that there are whales with much SP, because they deserve it for taking risk to invest when the platform was new. Though, I think that people chase "author whales" for their upvote(in hope's) is a problem on steemit cause we the later people can't get noticed...
Pfff...
Adolescente_aburrido-800x445.jpg

Someone reported to me the presence of $ 100,000 accounts, with dozens of other subordinate accounts used to get votes. I think it's true unfortunately. At this point considering the impossibility of having hundreds of different telephone numbers, I do not think I'm competitive.Maybe I did not say it clear enough

Ohhh, I get it now. In this case(which I wasn't aware of) your very right and needs to be addressed cause if creators have no rewards in this platform they will search for anoher place...

I think you are righ cause if you go to trending you will see posts with huge upvotes but no views which means potentially bots are used...

I did not even believe it at the beginning, then from what I learned to use https://steemworld.org/@spykakos......... I realize that many things do not square, and that I can never get to high voting levels....

And almost nobody cares about it. I really mean it, almost every single big users are just talking about cryptos and abusing the bot spam... The system is NOT iniquitous, that's not a secret. Its destroying steemit slowly: C

Look at your name, it's probably the same, a lot of people came here for cryptos, and there's a lot of competence may I say... No offense.

Technically the problem affects many accounts in addition to mine. I witnessed big arguments aimed at lowering the power of the whales by negative votes. We're talking about $ 100,000 accounts, with hundreds of related accounts, used only to delegate power. It is not an investigation that started from me ..... without offense if you do not know what I mean best not to talk about it. I have even received messages from users who did not recommend to vote for the whales, which I do not name, but if you deepened the thing, without offense, you would know the case.

Actually, you are right, I just dont know what you are really talking about, My bad buddy, dont take it badly.

I tried to give you a long answer, but after seeing your 3 posts, and your 60 comments ...... I realized that we have a different view about Steemet. Sorry...
P.S: If you do not buy the $ steem, or if you will not be voted forever by a whale, your voting power will never be higher than $ 0.01. Now if you understand well, otherwise I think the problem is neurological. ihhiihihihihi, joke, inform yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31