A Message to the Steemit Whales

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for making Steemit what it is today. Without your hard work and belief in Steemit, it wouldn’t be where it is now… You have caused this community to grow and prosper and for that I applaud you. Thank you for your generosity and kindness… I pledge to you that if I become a whale I will make an effort to support others to become whales as well and make sure to spread the Steem around.

To the Minnows

Without you, Steemit would not be what it is today. Many small drops of water have the collective power to become a huge ocean.

Do not despair, continue to contribute and provide value to the Steemit community and through the help of others you too will prosper.

Positivity and determination will be your best friends as you embark on your journey for greatness.

Please leave your thoughts below. Thanks.
Follow: @bitcointip

Sort:  

nice follow me

Hey, some great inspiration here! One drop of water in the ocean, and the ocean in a tiny drop. We are all steemit. I just wanted to stop by and say thanks for your support, leave an upvote and invite you back to play my contests anytime. @markrmorrisjr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50