My first Steemit rewards, thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there,

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-25 um 23.15.01.png

I am owning my own business BUT it is pretty exciting to be rewarded with 0.003 SP here!

I am now on Steemit for exactly 7 days and have just received my first rewards.

Until now I really enjoy to be a part of this community and until now I have not seen hate, mobbing or insulting comments. This is very refreshing. I sincerely hope that this remains as it is.

Steemit has already become part of my social media life to a large extent. I merely stopped to invest massive time at twitter since I believe that this is far more rewarding and engages people on a longer term.

Have fun and be patient and persistent!

Sort:  

Its my pleasure to welcome you to the community

You should be able to find the platform very enjoyable. With many individuals and many themes, from crypto currency, poetry, stories, photography, art, etc…..
For now, my advice? Get to posting high quality content, and making thoughtful commentary.

I am especially looking forward to sharing in your works. Have you any questions? Just ask and I will be glad to help.
I Followed You And Hope That You Will Follow Back :)
@ssophiee

A pleasure to follow you back. Please think of the Steemit Community once you are billionaire. Happy to help, too.

Congratulations you`re growing very fast :)
Thumbs-up.jpg

Oh yes, I can feel the power growing ;-)

Congrats!

I wish you all the best and hopefully nice earnings.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Hi There, thanks for your words. Will be happy to do so. It is good to have friends here ;-)

hello and welcome @bitcoinquest~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52