Soon To Be Rocket.Chat Integration?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This was a nice surprise when I took a look on my Golos account and saw this in the corner. Not sure how long it's been there but I didn't remember seeing it there yesterday.



After you click it, you will have to sign up for an account if you haven't already. Then the chat pops up.



So it seems that they have integrated their version of rocket chat on the site. It is really neat. So I am guessing we will be seeing this on Steemit soon? We did see the profile pic show up on Golos first and then it popped up on Steemit.

Great to see progression.


Thank you for taking the time to read my post.
Feel free to follow and find me in Smart Media Group on Discord.

Follow SMG on other social media platforms and let's Tokenize The Web!

Twitter: @the_smartmedia

Instagram: @the_smartmedia

Sort:  

So golos forked steem due to the language barrier and now have an english version , oh the irony! I guess Ned got outsmarted on that one!

I called it though (read my post on golos annoucement thread)

Will I have google translate on my browser.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30