Video from Steem Saturday networking, Bitcoin in South Africa, and untapped African cryptocurrency enthusiasm!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The guys from freemind.media wanted to talk Bitcoin with the BitcoinMeister at Steem Saturday so they pulled out the camera and started to film. I saved the best Steem Saturday video for last. I think you get a sense of the happiness and awesome connections made at this event from this video. You can almost taste the South African Bitcoin potential! I hope all of you enjoy the video quality. It took a really long time to upload :).

Shout outs to the guys at http://www.freemind.media/ for filming this great video!
THANKS NAV Coin! http://navcoin.org/

Sort:  

I am so proud to be part of the excitement and joy I can see in your video @bitcoinmeister. Well done to you @simplyshad and @aslammotala of @freemindmedia. Big ups to you all!

Thanks! It was great to meet you and the crew.

Hi@bitcoinmeister
Great video, it looks like you are sold on South Africa

I see the huge potential of the entire region. I am typing this from Windhoek!

I hope you enjoy your travels through Africa, you won't believe it but I never visited Windhoek, and I am not far away, it is still on my bucket list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55