If I can raise $10 in Steem through upvotes I will write a song about Steemit and publish it on YouTube

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I have an idea.

If I can raise $10 in Steem or Steem Dollars through upvotes of this post I will write a song about Steemit and publish it on YouTube.

I have made a lot of experimental YouTube videos in the past, you can find many of them here:

https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinmeetupsOrg123  <-- My YouTube Channel

Here is an example video:

I also do a lot of experimental sort of far out videos. I have also been providing funny services on Bitcointalk in the past and I have had some happy customers.

Here is a website I'm working on sometimes, but I have not updated it in a while:

http://www.bitcoinmeetups.org

This morning I was working a bit with a sequencer and I had a good idea for a tune which might just need some lyrics or maybe I can write one from scratch using a musical concept idea I have.

I hope you like my idea.

Kind regards

Bmeet



Sort:  

we like work which is already done, not great ideas and promises.

Take a look on Andrew - he talked about posting ideas on steemit in this episode:

That is your personal opinion, not necessarily the opinion of everyone in the world. If even a small percentage of people like my idea then it could work.

This is a quote from Steem Whitepaper:

Like Bitcoin, all work must be done prior-to payout and nothing should be paid
speculatively on the promise to do work in the future.

Of course you always can do stuff as you like - but this is just my honest advice: Community will more likely upvote your stuff if it will be already done! ;)

Hi @noisy2,

Thanks for providing a source to your previous statement. It is useful and I will take it into consideration. I appreciate your feedback. Stay real and feel free to comment on my posts again or let me know if you want to exchange ideas.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.1 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51