[Creative Crowdvoting A/B Game] If you make bubbles in the bathtub, what will you find?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Creative Crowdvoting

By Bmeet (bitcoinmeetups.org)

Task: 

1. Make a decision (Vote A or B in the comment section below). Example. "Hi I am Dan and I vote A) [description here]".

2. Upvote this post if you like it

3. One lucky winner will receive 50% of the actual payouts from Steemit for this post, if any, generated until the 30th of August 2016.

Today's vote:

If you make bubbles in the bathtub, what will you find?

a) If pebbles then you go straight to town

b) If Donovan and Liza then you are filled up with a holy spirit

Choose one, A or B and upvote if you like this post. See instructions above.

Links: 

http://www.bitcoinmeetups.org

http://www.bitcointalk.org

http://telegram.me/bitcoinmeetups

Keywords: 

#steemit #crowdvoting #creative #game #games #joke #jokes #fun #funny 

Sort:  

Thanks for voting @celebr1ty. Let's see who wins, if anyone.

Well played for Gaming some Steem Power . I've notice alot of these " pick the winner" posts happening.... you are just polluting the platform imo... Well played and clever but "bigger picture" it's LAME and SHAMELESS. You'll make some money off this but it takes down the prestige platform is trying to create. Anything for the almighty SBD I guess

I do not like poias comment and I think it is too negative. I think his post is in fact the polluting one.

Also, I have seen at least one post here and two other posts in another forum where people are plagiarizing my concepts, content and layout. It should be noted that I am sometimes the actual originator of concepts and rarely an imitator. Thirdly, my content is quite unique sometimes and can probably not be copied easily anyway. I have many original ideas behind this post and many hours of thinking and planning behind my concepts.

it's not a concept you have created... it's sophisticated click bait to siphon steem power .. The lack of response to your " amazing idea" should make you realise that fluff like this doesn't interest the steemit community. your wasting your time. Use your bright mind and try to come up with something that will add depth to this new platform... the old troll ways are coming to an end...get on board with the future...someone upvoted one comment I made for $100.... people respect good words... your steem gaming is lame to them... best wishes in reinventing your online ways.... good reputation is will earn you more long term then the boring click bait you have spewed onto Steemit ..it a whole new game ...play with honour ...warm regards

For future reference I will currently only reply to feedback that is constructive and polite and which takes into consideration that I am a great genius of magnificent proportions and should preferably be addressed as such.

If you or someone else wants a reply rather than this template, please post according to the following guidelines:

-Initiate the message with: "Oh great mega genius Bmeet"
-Be incredible polite in what you are posting
-Be constructive or do not post at all. I. e. if you want to post a criticism you must also suggest a way of action that would be preferable to the current action.
-Read everything I have said thoroughly, especially the creative parts and ponder deeply upon my wisdom before providing feedback.

I will add more information to this template reply later if I come up with anything.

Cheers and remember to try to be constructive and funny in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16