STEEMIT CHALLENGE KEEP IT 100%!! #steemKeepit100challegesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I will only use the 100% power up option until the end of month.
Are you up for the challenge ?
Please resteem and upvote,
ALSO MAKE SURE TO TAG 2 STEEM HEADS, to see if they are up for the challenge.

This will help you and the steem community grow :)

@steemboost thanks for the inspirations
And I nominate @steemboost and @mahzadsaeb for the challenge, are you up for it ?
#steemkeepit100challenge

KEEP IT 100%!!!

#IMG_2309.JPG

Sort:  

@bitcoinman you're right I am coincidentally already doing this challenge. In fact, it is my intention to make all earnings 100% STEEMPOWER for about 3 months (about 90 days). Right now, I have no use for STEEM tokens however if in the future I can use STEEM tokens to buy BCC at Bit Connect I may re-direct earnings to the 50:50 option. Bravo to you for thinking of this challenge and inviting others to join you! Nice. :) Peace and love.

what is the 100% power up option? I'm new here.

When you make a post where it says reward you clock the slide down menu

Sounds a good challenge. Especially the way things are going. All the best to you!

Thanks for being on Steemit! Enjoyed the post.

Join us on chat. There is, also, a #help channel that can answer any Steemit related questions.

Ok will do thanks for sharing

Wow even a chat room here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44