Whooop Whooop! Celebrating 436 Followers on Steemit! THANK YOU :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi guys!

Today is a very special day for Bitcoinkings. I have finally managed to reach 436 followers on Steemit since I joined the Blockchain Social Media Network in May 2017.

I would like to take this opportunity to say THANK YOU to each and every person following me on Steemit. I don't think Bitcoinkings would be such an incredible brand without the support from my follow Steemians.

Please follow Bitcoinkings on Steemit for updates and don't forget to donate some Bitcoin: 1CHsHpoStQxKJvDrBMGpXvXLwsjmy6pnqC

Just in case you haven't read my previous post on Steemit: Early Morning Breakthrough: Bitcoin Reach an All-time High of $2,911.86 June 6th 2017

#upvoteforupvote #trevonjb #craigrant

Sort:  

Wow that is awesome news @bitcoinkings. This is indeed an incredible milestone which you have achieved in just a month. It looks like whatever you are doing is working so keep doing it and I am sure will have many more

Thank you @gyanibilli Getting followers on Steemit is not an easy task but if you put in the effort to post regularly then it should help you get some followers. I try to post at least once per day. Thanks again for the support my friend :)

Congrats mate! Keep up the good work!

Hi @youngtalk Thanks buddy and thanks for the comment and the upvote :) I upvoted one of your posts as well.

Thanks, much appreciated!

You welcome. We have to support each other if we want to make it big on Steemit!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thanks for the support buddy. Awesome name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60