Week 3 Earnings: Steemit Blockchain Based Social Media Platform | Get Paid To Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys!

I wanted to share with you the progress I've made on my Steemit account. In this video I speak about how my posts are performing and how much I have earned since joining Steemit.

I will post at least one video per week in order to show the progress of my Steemit account. I believe this is the best way to encourage people to join the Steemit network. If people can see the progress we are making then the community will grow in numbers.


Just in case you haven't read my previous post on Steemit: Early Morning Breakthrough: Bitcoin Reach an All-time High of $2,911.86 June 6th 2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23