You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Breakout Over $2

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post @dragosroua I noticed a few days how well SBD has been doing. If only Steem could start rallying again. Do you think a higher Steem value will have a positive impact on how people interact on Steemit? Ever since the hard fork 19 the value of our votes have gone down significantly. Btw I hope you don't mind but I decided to share your post in my Steemit Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitkings/permalink/1832099110414553

Sort:  

The decrease in value of the votes was related to the rewards pool which was drained, then filled up again, etc.Now it's stable so the vote power depends only on the value of STEEM.

Thanks for clarifying that for me. Hopefully my upvote will be worth a bit more in the coming months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43