Collaboration WANTED: Together WE CAN Achieve Anything!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As an Online Marketer I understand the importance of collaborating with like-minded individuals. I am writing this post as an invitation to anyone interested in collaborating with Bitcoinkings.

Use the comment section to show your interest. I am able to offer the Pin Post Position on one of my Facebook Groups for a period of seven days in exchange for something of equal value.

Bitcoinkings Facebook Group has over 16,000 members at the time of writing this post with an average growth of 2,000 members per week. You are welcome to pin any Bitcoin or Steemit related post in the group for a period of seven days.

Let me know if you're interested and what you can offer in exchange. I look forward to us working together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82