Steem giveaway!!! 2 steem free!!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is for my 250+ followers.
The prize is as follows first random person picked gets 1.5 steem!! Second person picked gets 0.5steem!!

To enter. Follow these rules..

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Resteem this post.
  3. Be following me.

This will end in 24 hours after post..

Good luck!!!y.jpg

Sort:  

ok I'm in

It might only be you and me blockchaingenie

Only 5 people of the 8 people that up voted are currently following the requirements.

Should making commenting a requirement too?
I like the switch to random!

It wouldn't hurt to not? I can see everyone who up voted and can manually check them. I assume bitcoinjake09 can as well.

100% upvote,resteem and followed you!

You didn't follow bitcoinjake09 Fine Sir.

you are correct. 4 hours left too!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87