You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Prediction Puts Bitcoin Price at $500,000 in 2030

in #steemit7 years ago

haha that's assuming there is such a thing as a "dollar" in 2030! My guess is the taxer-types are working hard to regulate us into "safety" to keep fiat the only avenue, so whatever the value of BC is, I think it will be more valuable than their paper...

Sort:  

i know that !! but there some problems
bitcoin mining farms are taking a big part 99 % of the bitcoins
Ordinary people will have a lot of difficulties to buy it due to its expensive value !!

That's why I always promote balance, a little this, a little that and most of all be happy and stop worrying! I am confident the old system will fall and that's great but will be messy. I hope the miner mess will sort out by Aug 1 !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48