Steem.Supply Review - Find Out What Your Going To Get Paid

in #steemit7 years ago

We all love to see our steem wallets grow but before this app we had no idea how much is was possible for our wallet to grow from posts we created and comments we made on others.

Introducing Steem.Supply created by @dragosroua is one of my must good to sites for tracking my steemit success.

Steem.Supply

Steem.Supply will give you a break down of your current postings for the week and project your payout as the author. These are potential payouts as we know the value of steem continues to climb and fall due to trading.

For example at the time of writing this post this is how my rewards look and by the way thank you! to all of you who upvote and support the content I write I greatly appreciate it.
steem.supply1.png

I am ecstatic by how fast the support has grown on my posts this week and will do my very best to continue this trend going forward. As you can see my last post I went all in on steem power 100% instead of the normal 50/50 split. The reason I did this is because I feel August we are going to see a sell off which will benefit me to be paid in Steem power instead of 50/50 Steem power and Steem back dollars.

steem.supply2.png

Next tab is comments this is a break down of your comments per day and what kind of payout you can expect from them. While it is only a small amount I still love commenting on others articles to provide value. It really helps to increase followers and engagement on my own postings. If your new to steemit I highly recommend spending your first week or month just commenting and reading. You will build Steem power this way quickly and a following for when you start creating your own content.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning the app, Sean. It looks as if it would be very useful.

I must confess that, being new to the whole Steem thing, I'm still trying to wrap my head around the potential value of Steem power versus Steem dollars.

But your mentioning that has given me something to think about.

Judy.

From what I have been reading SBD should be about $1 worth of steem power however lately that price has dropped back down and is currently sitting at $0.90 for a SBD which I believe now signals you would earn more by doing power ups on your posts. If a SBD should be valued at over $1 again then your 50/50 split would pay out the most. The other thing to consider though is if you do a 100% power up it all goes into steem power which does take time to cash out if you should wish to.

Thank you for the news

I just found out about this site 3 days ago, and I'm using it so much in them....


Upvoted and Resteemed.

I love it I have it up all the time, being a stats guy this for sure fills that need.

that's a useful tool. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for the great post. As a newbie. Im spending most of my time reading. There is a lot to learn and I am loving it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Valor2S from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

It's helpful to me. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing,will definitely have to get that it will be very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50