Sort:  

I think that the toughest thing was having to discover everything from scratch. I would see a blog about sbd and then look into that to find out what and why. Then a few days later i see a reference to minnowbooster so start looking at the different bots.
It would have been nice if there was a beginners guide with steps to take to grow your account and the tools out there to help. Just a quick overview of the best way to find info and the tools there to help people.
My way took months when it could have taken days just to create a good base on here.
The plus side being that i met lots of interesting people and learned new info but there were much more efficient ways to get the same result.

Makes total sense I was there as well and still learning myself. But I am sure we can help others out and get them involved quicker thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65