You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 Boring Day - So Here Is What I Am Working On

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks! Just a rough draft for now but I am sure with time and continued promotion, survey etc it will just keep getting better and better. One thing I learned as a entrepreneur is you gotta stop trying to make everything perfect and eventually just launch the damn thing!

Sort:  

Yep, been there done that, just look at my app, there's a lot of features missing yet and users keep asking for more in less than two months!

Love the app and good to see your still doing work on it shows a true passion in what you do which really sticks out. I don't love the app so much on blood red days like we have been having over the last 48 hours it hurts inside real bad lol

Without pain, there can be no fun, I could manipulate the app to show all greens but you wouldn't like that would you? Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60