🐧 Project Complete Now Building The Marketing Plan

in #steemit7 years ago

Project.png

My project here - https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitcoinflood/boring-day-so-here-is-what-i-am-working-on I believe is completed enough to the point where I can start promoting it and gathering feedback from the traffic.

I am going to set this on my main domain I just picked up called GainCryptoProfits.com

Plans

Find other social networks that act as paid programs and start promoting on their networks. My plan is also to cash out 70% of the vote value on these stats and update posts on the project to further promote on these networks and then expand on top of that.

The first networks I will be hitting are

Empire.kerd
IBOToolbox
Bitlanders
Adzbuzz

Do you know of other large type social networks that pay users? Please comment them below so I can review them thank you!

Once everything is setup and traffic starts to flow ill post results weekly or perhaps daily as it continues to grow.


P.S Can anyone come up with a cool code name for this project i'm stumped at the moment! For now I am calling it project X Simply because it has no name yet.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

AdWords helps you target local online customers by setting your pay-per-click ads to appear only when people search a particular city, state or region. There's no minimum spending requirement your daily budget is up to you. Gaincryptoprofits.com in The best domain.. I like..

Yeah been down the adwords trail a long time its no easy and every expensive task much better options such as paid social networks and entrepreneurs type sites.

Sapien will be a huge social network that pays users. SOLA has an excellent app that pays users for being social.

Ah right forgot about Sola there are no paid type options I see there but I constantly post my articles there daily

Great news carry on @bitcoinflood

Project X ain't bad though.. Although, there is room to create more names.

nice one, i love the way you put your words together

You got a 1.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bitcoinflood!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

This post has received a 2.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bitcoinflood.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.68% vote... I was summoned by @bitcoinflood! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63646.71
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83