Steemit - Thank You !

in #steemit7 years ago

#Steemit is the best service that I have ever seen my blogging experience. The platform is really friendly and you can use it the way you want. The positing is most simplest job in here and the simplicity motivates me a lot while doing so. The rewarding system is the best part and obviously it should be as it rewards your posting and even the strong comments thus gives you amusing motivation for blogging everyday on the steemit. Most of the people fail to learn how to earn money on the steemit but its not about that one. It should never be about the earning money on the steemit but getting yourself rewarded for the purpose of writing quality blogs or simply the stuff which people over reading most.

I have started writing on the #Steemit since October 2017 but to be honest I literally wrote only few blogs up until now. The reason behind this was, I was learning about the whole system initially and did the extensive research on how to be successful person. With the huge efforts I started writing the blog recently and then came to know how to reward by spending our own money but also getting more out of it, the #steembot. However I did not like the concept until I came to know the real use of it. The use was to make your post visible by promoting that way and thus making it popular over the time.

The bots are good help when you have written nice piece of art and want to publicise the same to get more exposure. Initial is used it lot but now im testing myself by writing the blogs and letting all of you guys do the rest for me. I will use the bots only if this strategy fails because obviously I need money to live as well and I am looking after the #STEEMIT as potential income source.

In the long run I have learnt many things from the people like @jerrybanfield and how he used his bots to reward our blogs and also give away the interest on the steam power that we may delegate to his blogs. But the general idea that I learnt form this guy is to stick to our quality posting and keep blogging until people come to know about out existence. So here I am writing daily and trying to earn pennies for now but with the time I am sure I will be very popular to earn huge like #jerrybanfield get the source that I always wanted to have. :-)

Dont forget to upvote me and keep motivating me! I am coming with quality blogs day by day for steems future.

J7X2C9pk_400x400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47