700 Followers Reached! ๐Ÿ†

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

What a number!

It's been ten months at least since I've joined Steemit in July and it's been such a wild ride!

Today I see that I've reached more than 700 followers!

Thank you to all my followers who followed me, without whom I would not have followers. Yeah!

Let's see to another great ten months and many more after that!


ย 

Follow me! @bitcoiner

ย 

And vote for my witness bitcoiner!

Sort: ย 

It seem we join in the same time.
Nice that you share equal par as I do.

How awesome!

upvoted + resteemed + followed. Because you are awesome.

Thank you, much appreciated! Haha =)

He's right ya know :P

+1 =)

Glad to see ...

Thank you!

Congratulations @bitcoiner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

hooray to good life, moving Upwards and onwards. Congratulation @bitcoiner ;-))

my pleasure, you deserve it ! More power to steemit and more blessings to come your way @bitcoiner ;-))

Nice one! Congrats!

Amazing! Followed you now. Hope to interact with you more soon. :)

Congrats @bitcoiner thanks for all you have done. Steem Down is a great tool to have.

Thank you! Glad you find my tools useful!

Congrats dear keep it up nice work.

Thank you!

Congratulations on your achievement.

Thank you!

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00