500 Followers Reached! 🏆

in #steemit7 years ago

What a number!

It's been half a year at least since I've joined Steemit in July and it's been such a wild ride!

Today I see that I've reached more than 500 followers!

Thank you to all my followers who followed me, without whom I would not have followers. Yeah!

Let's see to another great half-a-year and many more after that!


 

Follow me! @bitcoiner

 

And vote for my witness bitcoiner!

Sort:  

Congrats! a wild ride indeed. Here's to another 500+ followers to you @bitcoiner 🥂

Congratulations dear friend @bitcoiner for your achievements
!!!! keep the existing !!!!!!

congrats! looking at your posts, resteems, and overall contribution as witness etc .. you should have thrice this number, but that's just a matter of time! :)

Thanks @kurtbeil! Let's hope so haha :)

Big congratulations to you. Playing catchup here.

WooHoo! Congratulations on a huge milestone. :D

Yay!

Nice job.

I just reached 200 today. I thought about making some post like this, but mehhhh. 200 isn't enough.

But 500? Ohhh yes, that's truly impressive!

Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35