Time for changing the topic of my blog posts

in #steemit5 years ago

This blog post is more about my personal insights when it comes to posting on publish0x, steemit, creating content on youtube, etc. - my journey pretty much started in 2017 when I decided to vlog on youtube after joining a cloud mining contract. I experienced how hard it is to post daily content besides working full time and I never came close to my main goal: posting daily. When I decided to join steemit and recently publish0x I experienced the same. What should I blog about? What might be interesting for others? When I look back I tried to achieve blogging daily by posting about airdrops but statistics are showing me not a single reader has ever used any link to follow.
Steemit seems to be completly going down the drain. My posts there seem to disappear right after publishing. And I can#t even find any interesting content there at all. It is mainly all about steem services pushing your blog posts.

So I guess instead of using 'simple' content I will look for a few interesting projects which I am interested in. Maybe this is a better way for me to build a community who are interested in reading what I have to say. What is your approach? Why are you guys joining social media etc.? Would love to discuss your motivation. Leave a comment or connect with me on twitter: https://twitter.com/bitcoin_delight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47