Hi im Bitcoin3d

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi! Im Bitcoin3d. This is my first post on Steemit. I have been in to crypto currencies since early 2013 before the bitcoin took of. I try not to measure my crypto in fiat since I believe it will have little or no significance in a not to distant future. I also invested early in Bitshares that was developed by Dan Larimer aka @dantheman and @bytemaster who is also one of the founders of Steemit. I cary the same handle @bitcoin3d on that platform to.

This is also my twitter handle. But since Steemit has got more traction lately and hopefully will continue to pick up steam I hope we all can transition to this decentralized social media platform to escape censorship, thought police and tyrannical oppression from those in power.

Make sure to connect and follow me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55