You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Steemit Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

SWEET! I'm #6636....only 6627 people behind you ;D

Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 12.15.45 PM.png

I'm especially proud of the awesome curation rewards I have...still not sure what it means, but I suppose the higher the better!

Check out my latest post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitbybit/attention-coinbase-users-if-you-hold-btc-in-coinbase-read-this-now!

Sort:  

You got this... I see you ranking higher everyday :)

@stackin, you are a Steem Boss. I love how you pump up everyone around you! Way to spread the good vibes!

People like you pump me up! :)

Thanks, man!

Haha @bitbybit! Yes, some of us are a little behind Jerry. But like your name says...bit...by...bit ;) Steem on!

You nailed it. One by one, day by day, bit by bit. BOOM!

If we had follower engagement scores I bet the numbers would be reversed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71