You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active Users On Steemit In The End Of 2018?

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post and im hoping for a lot more. Im actully keen for different sectors such as the not for profit sector in the uk to get invovled with Steem. I had my first meeting last week where i introduced a charity to Steem. Im still working my way to build an audience but the problem with the uk is the regulations to get approval for sites like Steem. Im hoping to personally have invited a few organisations to the site by the end of the year and have a few more meetings scheduled with smaller charities.

Great post keep it up and ill be on the look out for your other posts.

I have upvoted.

SP

Sort:  

Perhaps the folks at @sndbox could be of some help.

Thank you for this. I am currently on draft 3 of a particular article and there are some great ideas on the @sndbox site. Thanks for sharing this. I have been traveling for work (currently in Scotland) so Steem articles have kept me going. This was a great read and somthing i have come back to a few times.

SP

Good to cross paths with you. Blessings during your travels in Scotland!

Certainly good initiative by you ! I definitely think Steem and charity can go hand in hand, The beauty of this technology is that basically everyone in the world can access it and reap the benefits, without greedy middle hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74