posting @terrybrock

in #steemit6 years ago

DQmf1mnm7Dh6YVac5rpkJ4VWBPzEzHobCF9mtMRSrwSoyov.png

Steemit and cryptocurrencies are getting hit with massive downgrades unlike anything we've seen in over a year. What the heck is going on? Is this the end of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, cryptocurrencies and more?

Even more important, what should you do about it?

Well, as always I've got some ideas on what to do. In this short video I share some ideas that can help you not only through the current crisis but into the future.

Please let me know what you think. I value the input of my fellow Steemians like you.

Terry

sumber artikel...@terrybrock

Sort:  

Followed and Upvoted, Keep up the good work and looking forward to more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66