You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Key Technique To Maintain Steemit Value And Bring Spirituality Within You

in #steemit6 years ago

what a wonderful words you said and I am so impressed by your every word as it motivates a lot. there are lot of things we can learn from people who know veda . something which people dont know that thing swamiji tell with examples. i am so glad that you learn from india this kind of things as in our mytholgy there are lots of things still people think its not possible but with true heart and strong confidance some people achived it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @birjudanak. I agree with you totally and I will read vedas for sure even though I have heard vedas should be heard because of sounds that is created, that creates energy. Anyway I need translated copy so I need to make compromise on that in order to gain knowledge in any form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56