TSS # 3 The latest Steemit guide (re-upgraded)

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the guide, which you will share with your friends and family.

steemit-share.png

Introduction
I want everyone to benefit from Steemit, that's one of the reasons I made this guide. I really think this is the best guide yet. This is the guide, I will be sharing with my friends and family or anyone who asks for Steemit.

That said, I made over $ 1500 in the last month posting on Steemit. I made most of my $ 1500 of just 7 posts. Look at the evidence here. Look at the post and how much they did. Some other Steem people did in the tens of thousands, if that does not convince you to start fixing then what? It is illogical not to sign in Steemit at this time and will not try to convince otherwise.

I am mentioning, how much I did, just to incite people to publish. Let me be clear, this is real money. I could easily get my $ 1500.

Here is a list of publications and tools to better understand Steemit and how to use it. Anyone can post and earn money right away without reading anything that is written below, but reading will make things a lot easier.

The basics
Steem to Noobs
Steem White Paper
[Audio] Steem Whitepaper Part 1
steemd.com/@teamsteem (change teamsteem with your name)
The truth about the ridiculous payment of esteemit
Steemit: How to find the details of your Post & Curation payment awards!
How to maximize the rewards of curing
How to vote smart
@proskynneo comments on payment time and healing
Thread Tools
steem.slack.com
SteemWatch
steemd.com/distribution (distribution of wealth)
steemd.com/witnesses (witnesses)
steemit.com/~witnesses (witness vote)
steemle.com (beautiful data)
Live Marketplace Page
Steem Dollar Ticker
Awesome steem (much more steemit tools)
All Coins | Encryption-Currency Market Capitalizations
Rich list
Richlist
Steem proxy richlist
Password
My experience: The biggest barrier to "Subscribe to friends" (@dan @ dantheman is the chief technology officer of steem)
A user guide for different Steem keys or passwords
Your Steem account is worth money! How to secure it with a new owner key to keep it yours forever
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@steempower/are-your-bitcoins-and-digital-asset-sufficiently-protected-backup-strategy-to-secure-seeds-databases-and-digital-files
Cousin
How much will Ned Scott win after you (not so much more)
Mo 'Money, Mo' Problems like staying calm in the bane storm of rewards! (awesome post)
Explanation
I recommend Steem for noobs as a good introductory pole to understand the fundamentals of Steem, but then, there is no way around the Steem whitepaper. Part of the document is dated and should be rewritten, but still the best document on Steemit. I've read it 3 times and I'm still learning.

The post: The truth about paying ridiculously high Steemit is brilliant and very inspiring. It's not so much about the basics of Steemit, but I recommend giving it a try.

Steemd.com: there you will find who responded to your message and left, your voting power% as well as many other statistics. Just look around. Do not forget to respond to those who answer you.

The post of 4 posts on the basics are about rewards from the curatorship and are a solid beginning to understand them.

The tools section and list of resources are quite simple to understand.

Do not forget to join steem.slack.

Also vote for witnesses. They know a lot about Steem and will help you no matter what, but could be more inclined if you vote for them.

Password
Let me put this into perspective. The Ethereum price (2nd largest marketcap in cryptocudence) has risen about 700-1400% in a bit longer than a year. If you make a $ 100 value post, in a year from now, your Steems property could be worth $ 700-1400. That's just a message. Do not bypass password security.

Read Dan's comment and then read the 2 posts in the password section, then do what is required. Use the @pfunk guide to change or create a state-of-the-art password. I do not use dice, but I generated a number of uncut random strings from 1 to 6 and then cut them into 5 digits and proceed as indicated by the method. The last message in the section only makes sense, when your account is worth in thousands. It depends on you.

conclusion
I could add a lot to this guide and I might in the future. I plan to improve it. You could also follow up. I hope you enjoy this guide. I hope that helps.

Thank you all for the love. I am speechless. I know a lot of people who voted for me, through their writing and voting and I have to say, I'm super stoke. I've never been so enthusiastic. I have some mind blowing to come.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bipul01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bipul01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Vai amare flow korso amar link steemit lover a disi

Ami tomare vote korsi dekho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56