You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL: How To Exchange SBD For Bitcoin On Steemit Using Changelly!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'll have to check them out. I usually use Blocktrades to exchange SBD to Litecoin, since Litecoin has fewer fees. I'm glad to know other cryptos are available with Changelly. I'm assuming Litecoin is also possible with that site.

I'm with QuadrigaCX, which I find works really well for me.

So basically Changelly is very similar to Blocktrades. The order in which we copy and paste certain things is a bit different, but pretty much the same.

Do they really have fewer fees to Blocktrades?

I love how you used Censored tags to hide your BTC amounts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43